Chris Bumstead wins third Classic Physique title: 2021 Olympia Weekend

2021 Olympia Weekend: Chris Bumstead wins third Classic Physique title.

Chris Bumstead defended his Classic Men’s Physique title to make it three consecutive victories.

Terrence Ruffiin gave fought hard for the top spot, but Chris Bumstead was just too good and he had to settle for second.

Breon Ansley again had to settle for third after putting in a great performance and a fantastic posing routine.

Congratulations to all the Men’s Classic Physique competitors for making this division one of the most popular of the entire weekend.

Classic Physique Olympia Top 5 Placings

1st — Chris Bumstead, $50,000
2nd — Terrence Ruffin, $15,000
3rd — Breon Ansley, $10,000
4th — Urs Kalecinski, $3000
5th — Ramon Rocha Queiroz, $2000

Classic Physique Olympia Winners

2021 Chris Bumstead
2020 Chris Bumstead
2019 Chris Bumstead
2018 Breon Ansley
2017 Breon Ansley
2016 Danny Hester