Babar Azam Consolidates first position in the ICC ODI rankings

Dubai: Babar Azam is ranked first in the ICC ODI rankings, second in the T20 and seventh in the Tests.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has released a new ranking of players.

In the ICC Test rankings, English captain Joe Root is ruling, Kiwi captain Ken Williamson is second and Steven Smith is third, followed by Marin Labushanke, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Babar Azam, David Warner, De Cock and Henry Nichols. Occupy the tenth position.

In the Test rankings, Australia’s Pat Cummins is ruling the bowlers while Pakistan’s Shaheen Afridi is at the eighth position. Other numbers include Ravi Chandra Eshwan, Tim Southee, Josh Hazlewood, Neil Wagner, Kagiso Rabada, James Anderson, Jaspreet Bamra and Jason Holder.

In the ICC ODI rankings, national team captain Babar Azam continues to rule and Indian team captain Virat Kohli is in second position, while Rohit Sharma, Ross Taylor, Aaron Finch, Johnny Bresto, David Warner, Shay Hope, Ken Williamson And D-Cock ranks third to tenth.

David Milan continues to dominate the T20 rankings, while national captain Babar Azam is second. Other batsmen include Aaron Finch, Devon Conway, Virat Kohli, Lokesh Rahul, Mohammad Rizwan, Avon Lewis, Rasi Van Dar Dawson and Martin Guptill in the top ten.

Homeless man in wheelchair shot outside South Los Angeles McDonald’s

Bakery shamed for ‘sick’ Johnny Depp v. Amber Heard pastry: ‘That’s not ok’

Nicole Kidman excluded from Tom Cruise’s career montage at Cannes Film Festival

The rise of the modern day ‘Peeping Tom’: How creeps are stealing nude images off phones