2021 Olympia Weekend Official Competitors List

2021 Olympia Weekend Official Competitors List

The year 2021 is the year the 57th Joe Weider’s Mr. Olympia will take place. Here’s a look at the list of qualified athletes so far. (updated as of 7 October, 2021).

Will Big Ramy defend his title to win it for the second consecutive time? or will 2019 Mr. Olympia winner, Brandon Curry win his title back?

This is the final list of competitors that have qualified for the 2021 Olympia Weekend. Leading up to the event, the competitors list might be reduced due to athletes dropping out due to injuries or travel complications.

William Bonac (Netherlands)

Hadi Choopan (Iran)

Brandon Curry (USA)

Nathan De Asha (UK)

Mamdouh Elssbiay (Egypt)

Regan Grimes (Canada)

Phil Heath (USA)

James Hollingshead (UK)

Hunter Labrada (USA)

Patrick Moore (USA)

Hassan Mostafa (Egypt)

Andrea Presti (Italy)

Justin Rodriguez (USA)

Mohamed Shaaban (Egypt)

Vladyslav Sukhoruchko (Ukraine)

Iain Valliere (Canada)

Nicholas Walker (USA)

Akim Williams (USA)

Roelly Winklaar (Curacao)